Loading...

Leezabel T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Leezabel
MESSAGE

domestic helper

Hi I'm Leezabel I'm 30 yrs old.i work before in hongkong I take care the old man he is pass away already last August 2013 my employer decided I go back to Philippines at June 23 2013 because yeye is to old and many sick.my employer gave me a good release letter from him.i have 3 child the oldest is 12yrs old and second is 7yrs old and the youngest is 2yrs old...i know how to cook the Chinese food but I'm willing to cook more.ilike to cook.I do my best I can manage all the time.I can clean the house I have a training nc2.household chores...

Tasks that Leezabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided