Noemi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Noemi J., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD (~457 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Noemi
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper

My name is Noemi 34 yrs of age i am a widow I have two daughter back to Philippines. I am now currently working here in singapore as a domestic helper. Since 2008-2016 i am taking care of two elderly and doing house hold choirs. My contract will end this coming month of May. But I wish to work to other family also. That's why i am looking for a new employer before i go back to my country. I am willing to takecare of elderly or children and i can do house work as well. I hope this help employer to encourage them to employ me. Thank you.

Tasks that Noemi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided