April is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


April G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact April
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper

I'm April ,43 yrs.old from Philippines.I'm hardworking,I have 3 daughter,ages 22,20 and 19 yrs.old.I can do all house hold duties even take care of kids.I have long patient.My husband is a farmer.i still here in jeddah Saudi Arabia my contract will finish on June 15,2016.my employer here is good but I have no day off.and I want every Sunday I go to church.I want to meet also different kind of people and I want to learn their culture.I'm friendly type of woman,I will willing to do wht my employer want me to do.I like also plants different kinds of flower and vegetables.I ho0e u find me a good employer.god bless..

Tasks that April can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided