Loading...

Napoles M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 57 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    29/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Napoles
MESSAGE

Domestic helper

I'm a happy God fearing person, able to do house hold chores independently, honest, and responsible to finish the task that I was given. Love to take care pets and elderly. I've finished my previous contract of 8 yrs. from 2006 to2014. but unfortunately my latest contract was terminated though I did my best to reach their standard but my best wasn't good enough for tbem. I have the experience to take care of a new born baby and taking care of dogs. Love to cook chinese food as well. I am also fond of gardening and do the car washing.

Tasks that Napoles can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided