Loading...

Joshua S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Domestic Helper

Hello! Good day mam/sir;
I am Joshua, 23y.o Im married,with 2 children, a 6y.o boy and 3y.o girl Im a high school graduate. I have experience here in the Philippines for 2yrs.I do the household chores,like cleaning,washing,ironing,cooking Pilipino foods,but im willing to learn some dishes too ,i know how to take care of children. I want go to abroad to earn some money and to support all needed of my family specially to my children and I want to give them a good future. :)

To my future employer ,mam/sir I promise I'll do my best, and I will work hard to be a good and kind helper to my employer. thank you mam/sir good day and Godbless :)

Tasks that Joshua can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided