Loading...

Ma Necitas is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Necitas I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 59 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Necitas
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic helper

I am Tess, 55 years old, currently residing in Philippines. I have had worked with three employers based in Hongkong. These families can vouch my devotion in taking care of them. I've been working as a Domestic Helper for 16 years with outstanding record. I used to baby sit, do household chores, cook and have worked all around. I am currently looking for an Employer to whom I can share my care for their family. Please let me help you take care of your love ones, and by doing so, this would enable me to help my love ones as well.

Tasks that Ma Necitas can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided