Loading...

anna liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anna Liza S., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    628 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Anna Liza
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper

My name is Anna, 34 years old and I am single. I finished Secondary Education. In my younger years, life and my family thought me how to survive because of hardships we have in our home. I have tried and worked hard to feed myself and my family. I can do all possible work as long as it is clean and legal. I was a waitress, a cook, helper, janitress, food house manager and a domestic helper in Kwuait. I am a very flexible person and can easily follow instructions. I can work with minimal supervisiln as well. If I will be hired it will be an honor to be part of your family.
. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Anna Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided