Loading...

Geramie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Geramie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Geramie
This profile is no longer available.

DOMESTIC HELPER

Good day.I'm Geramie,willing to work as a nanny or a helper i can do multi task.Fast learner.Willing to train and eager to learn.Can easily adopt cultures,food.and weather.I have knowledge in managing small business. I can work during my day off but for extra expenses.I can work asap.if you are willing to hire me just call my number.I love to cook filipino dishes,and also i love to dance and sing.I need one holiday to spend for my family.I am HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY but most I am GODFEARING person.I want to help my husband for providing the best future for our daughter.and to build our own house.If you are interested to hire me please call me asap

Tasks that Geramie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided