Loading...

Roshan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roshan K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Roshan
This profile is no longer available.

domestic helper

My name is Roshan. I m 26 years old. I lives at New Delhi in India. I have 7 members in my family my dad, my mom, me and my 4 sisters. My dad is retired from the private job. My mom is the house wife and now I m only the earning person in my family. My past experience was j work as a domestic helper for 2years in New Delhi. I m polite, hardworking, loyal and a kind hearted guy. My educational qualification is 10+2. I know computer basic. My hobbies are cooking, listening music, playing cricket,badminton, reading mythological books, watching comedy and love story movies. My strong point is my cool attitude, my loyalty and my hardwork.

Tasks that Roshan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided