Loading...

marykristel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marykristel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marykristel
This profile is no longer available.

domestic helper

I am mary. 24 y/0.married w/ 2 kids the ages are 4 and 2 y/o.I work before in manila Philippines for 2:yrs with one employer.my sir is pharmacist and my madam is a medtech.they have 2 kids the ages are 5 yrs old and one year old.my duties and responsibilities are cooking, laundrying, ironing, cleaning the house, and caring of the children.and I have been in hongkong.
If I have given a chance to go back in hongkong.I promise that I will do my very best to satisfy you as a helper.i will do my duties and responsibilities. I will follow all your instructions. I will finish my 2 yrs contract with you. I hope to see you soon . Thank you and godbless!

Tasks that Marykristel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided