Loading...

Josephine R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    6700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Josephine
MESSAGE

Domestic Worker Singapore October 2011-March 2015

Born on March 01, 1973. 42 years old. A Filipino citizen, Roman Catholic. I have 3 years Working Experience as a domestic helper with a good record. I have also visited Phucket Thailand, Germany, Hongkong, Malaysia, Italy, London during my work with my former employer to support them in households activities. I can independently handling maintaining neatness and cleanliness, laundry, ironing, looking after with the child/children, Morever I also know how to drive. Can speak well both English and Filipino languages.

Fast learner and organized. Hardworking and trust worthy.

All those experience, knowledge and skills might be very useful, if I get an opportunity to work with your family in the capacity of Domestic Helper.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided