Loading...

Mariel T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Domestic worker

Im looking for a job as a domestic helper. Ive been working as a dh for 7 years. In arab country and singapore. I am 28 years old. I am currently working here in sg and finishing on april 2016. I can cook arabfood, western food and chinese food especially filipino food. I love kids. I am single and no kids but i have a niece to look for when i was in ph. Ive worked in syria for 3 years. Finished contract and 4 years in sg. Looking forward to have an interview with you. Thank you so much.

Tasks that Mariel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided