Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

domistic helper

Hi I'm ginalyn,I have finished my contract at NUEVA VISCAYA PROVENCIAL HOSPITAL here in Philippines as cook 1other wise we're counselling the patient as per diet,were preparing there foods deliver to there respected beds..we are very friendly to the patient carefully.now I'm looking a good job in I'm looking my employer to love me and treats me as one family and I assure that I will do my best to work for ur family..and I'm hoping that u can help me to go with you as your servant because I'm first timer to go abroad

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided