Loading...

Annamie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I drive my own life.

I'm a flexible and a reliable person, trustworthy. , honest., industrious and a loyal person.I can do my work with out any instruction and they can rely on me at all times and I love to take care of kids.i can do cooking and baking. .Some indian cuisine, western and arabic food. I can easily adopt also the place and culture. I was working also in dubai for 5 years with an Indian family with I kid and recently I'm here in saudi Arabia with a Yemen family with member of 5 with 1 infant and I'm will be finish on next year and I'm hoping that I can find a work in hongkong either singapore or part of Europe. .I hope in this site I can find a work and a gud employer to be.

Tasks that Annamie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided