Loading...

Anacito is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anacito G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anacito
This profile is no longer available.

Driver/helper/caregiver

I am writing to express interest in the position of a family driver or a helper. Although, these are not exactly related to my profession, I am more than willing to give them a shot. I have been driving for more than 10 years, both abroad and local (Philippines). I am a defensive driver and never had been into accident or of any road mishaps. As a helper, I am hard working and dependable, and can work independently. I am able to take direction from others and am willing to help out in any way no matter how menial the job is. Additionally, I can work with elderly to help them with daily chores. I am flexible, reliable, and can work at the pace required.
I am 40 years old and a father to a 10-year old boy. I am a Physical Therapist by profession. Currently, I am employed at International Rehabilitation and Physiotherapy Center in Saudi Arabia. I will be in the Philippines on the 3rd week of November. Thank you for considering my application and for taking the time to read my letter . I am hoping to discuss this further in detail soon.

Tasks that Anacito can help with

Elderly
Special needs
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided