Loading...

Dante is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dante E., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    17000 HKD (~2193 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Dante
This profile is no longer available.

driving

good day sir/maam I'm dante filipino 43 years old and i am married I have 1 son two years old,i am hardworking and honest,,I came here in hongkong since 2013,my fisrt employer is in mongkok to take care elderly, she release my contract for 1yr because grandpa pass away, and my second employer is in kowloon tong,,my routine every is to drive her children to school and my employer drive to office finished contract, and my third contract in homantin, my routine every day is to drive her children to school and my employer drive to office and drive grandma to market, finished two contract.my contract end this coming October 26,2020.please give me a change to work you, thank you !

Tasks that Dante can help with

Pet
Car Washing
Cleaning

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided