Loading...

Cynthia D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cynthia
MESSAGE

A dynamic & passionate person .?

Greetings!!!
Dear future employer , I am Cynthia ,a single mother of 3 loving children ages 26,20 &10., vigorous still at the age of 47. I am a kind of a worker who appropriately do the task given to the best of my ability and knowledge with confidence..A hard-working, cheerful, patient, trustworthy, responsible, self motivated with a happy disposition in life, and a loving mother in which I also applied towards my wards ....I worked here in HONGKONG for over 8yrs.. 8yrs. with the 1st employer /Hongkongese family (finished contract) & around 6mos.in 2nd employer..Chinese Canadian but Unfortunately they terminated my contract and will be release on Feb. 28,2019..In my 1st employer, my duties and responsibility includes caring of the children, cooking and house keeping ., In my 2nd employer , duties and responsibilities are all around including pet care & washing cars. Wanted to find a good hearted & happy working environment that includes mutual respect between employer-employee for a good relationship..GOD BLESS & Thank U...

Tasks that Cynthia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided