Loading...

Kristine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Kristine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Tuesday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Kristine
This profile is no longer available.

Eager to learn new things and optimistic person

I am Kristine 29 years of age married with two daughter they are the reason why I want to work here to give them good future. I work here in Hong-Kong since April 2014 up to present with one employer. I?m working with kind aging couple and taking care old woman with disability they treat my like a family. I was studied as a caregiver (elderly and Infant) so I can take care the kids too.. i can cook some Chinese foods,do marketing and household cores well. I?m willing to learn new things. I am expecting to find a kind hearted employer who can easy to work with and willing to teach me new things. Thank you

Tasks that Kristine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided