Loading...

Fredelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Fredelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Fredelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Down to earth

Im a mother of two childrens Age 10&13, I?m Working hard, intelligent understanding,faithful honest, 6 years experienced working abroad! Finished contract 2years looking after 2kids Age 5&2years old in Dubai, 2years finished contract in Oman looking after 3 kids, Age : 10-7 years old and -5 months old , 1year in Singapore looking after granny 89years old, 1 year 8months now in hongkong looking new born,but now he is 22 months old.. I love cooking walking cleaning washing, i am happy kind person friendly, frankly. I love Pets like Dog Cat and etc. I am Relegious kind of Person, i love Playing Guitar so i maybe keep my guitar in my room if you Will take me and I can only play on my Rest Day! Thank you ?.

My contract will be finish months of May 11,2019

Tasks that Fredelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided