Loading...

Zeneth D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Easy to be with

Good day,to my future employer,
My name is zeneth,I'm 34 years old a single mother,my contract is about to finish by july,I've been working here in hongkong for almost 9 years with different employers,most of my experience is taking care of new born babies I'm a happy playful person easy to be with and i really loves kids.im not looking for the best employer because I understand we have some flaws an I truly respect it.as a helper we also want to find an employer that can trust and respect us.thank you and hope to see you soon

Tasks that Zeneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided