Loading...

Gemma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gemma
This profile is no longer available.

Easy to get along, dedicated hard working and hone

Hello madam/sir, I'm previously working here in hk, I'm serving in one family for almost 4years. My resent employment will end this coming june 2019. I'm happy working with my recent employer. In my recent employment i do all around, all household chores. I do Cooking, i do marketing. I loved organizing the things. I'm taking care 2 small doggies and i loved them, i loved cooking and wellingness to learn more. I also loved kids, but in my previous employment have no kids, i undergo child and adult care training. Ma'am/ sir, if you choose me. I assure you that I'm happy and love to serve your family. THANK YOU AND MORE POWER !

Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided