Loading...

Rowena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rowena A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rowena
This profile is no longer available.

Easy to get along and friendly

Hi Sir/maam,
I am Rowena,currently working with my western employer and will be finishing my 3rd contract with them,Im taking care of 3kids from infants to 7yrs of age,I am an all around helper but with no pets.ive been in hk for 11years with 3 different employers and all finished contract,
I am looking for an employer who is nice and treat me equally and understand their helper.i am an honest person and can be trusted with kids.the reason I didn?t renew my contract bec.we are already 3 helpers

Tasks that Rowena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided