Loading...

Diana Rose B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

easy to get along with other people

i am diana, 35 yrs.old. i am currently working here in hongkong, i am a domestic helper working in one employer for 5 years.i take care of 2 kids since birth, they are twins. i do the household chores at home but due to health issue of the other child i seldom do the cooking at home. i usually stay in the hospital to take care of the other child and go home in the afternoon to do the house hold chores..if the kids are both okay they go to school everyday..i send them together and pick them up in the afternoon..as my employers are both working full time..after i send the kids to school and my employers go to work then thats the time i do all the working stuff at home such as laundry and cleaning..cooking and marketing usually done by the grand mother but some times i do it also..

Tasks that Diana Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided