Loading...

Venus Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    452000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Easy to get along with, trustworthy and organized.

I am Venus, single, 35 years old. Can speak and understand English, even the basic Cantonese. I graduated in college with a Bachelor in Banking and Finance. I?ve been here in Hong Kong for about 4 years in one employer and my contract with them will end on April 2, 2019. I was the one who babysit their two kids, when they were new born. My duties and responsibilities are changing diaper, feed the baby, taking a bath, wash the clothes, play the kids/read a books, take them to sleep/nap, provide a safe environment and accompanying to the doctor. For houseld chores, vaccuming/mop the foor/sofa, cleaning the toilet/kitchen, cleaning the bedroom as well as changing the bedsheets, pilowcases,comforter sheets, cleaning the furnitures and glassware decorations, cleaning the refrigeration, aircondition and humidifier, laundry and cooking through their wants. Furthermost, I am willing to learn and utilize my knowledge into innovative works that allows me to grow.

Tasks that Venus can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided