Loading...

Sashini A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    Sri Lanka
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

An easy going, adaptable & a hard worker

Working profile: I work as a Teacher in Sri Lanka since 2014.
I work with kids age 2yo-8yo. My duties are to arrange physical activities for them, play games & mind stimulating activities, loco-motor skill development activities, etc
Ex overseas experience: Singapore / Indian Family.
Duties: all the household chores. Cleaning floor, ceiling, bathrooms, kitchen, laundry, changing bed linen, run errands etc.

Hong Kong / Chinese family
Duties: cooking 3 meals a day, pet care, Marketing & Baby sitting. He was a 3yrs old. Read him while feeding, prepare his food, (parents had a different menu for him) preparing him for nursery, drop him & pick up from the school bus, helping with his homework, taking care of his pet, was also a part of my job.

Other : I am an expert in pet care, as I am a owner of 4 dogs & 2cats ? I am very good at bathing, brushing, grooming, walking them & caring for them.
I am a hard working but a very tidy person with good hygeane. I am very adaptable for my empIoyer's needs.I can work without constant supervission.
I can cook, Asian, indian, western cusine. and I follow recipes on internet and books too.

Education qualifications:
GCE Advanced Level - 3- Credit passes

NVQ level 4 for Domestic Housekeeping & Child care issued by the Buereu of Foreign Employment in Sri Lanka.

I respect and be greatful if you are going to give me a chance.

Tasks that Sashini can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided