Loading...

Glaisa C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

easy going and fast learner

I worked in hongkong as a household worker for about two years now.My contract is going to end at march 4 2019 and i decided to find again another job as a household worker again.My objective in my work is to help my employer the household task in easy way.I am also willing to learn more things inside or outside of the house.I do respect your beliefs as a housemaid also build a company between good servant ans employer.My duties in my previous job is as follow:kid(6yrs old)cleaning the house,cooking in cantonese way,ironing clothes,washing car,marketing budget,and taking care of pets.
I know that in my experience,I have gained a lot of knowledge and improvements in my working area.If I would be lucky to be choosen,I will give my hundred percent dedication,loyalty,truthfulness and hard work in my duty.I am also willing to take care of infants if there is any.
I hope that you will give a chance to work to you.I am also doing this for the sake of my son and to support the needs of my family.And if you choose me I will treat you as my family i served.
Thank you and God bless Ma'am/Sir..

Tasks that Glaisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided