Loading...

Malaya is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Malaya T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Malaya
This profile is no longer available.

Easy going with others.

I'm a person who manage work easily. Kind and jolly. Love to share smile on your face.Having a time table to meet and accomplished task day by day. I'm honest and hardworking.Can understand and follow rules. Able to take care of baby and especially the old ones because I'm Registered Nurse. Being a Nurse has advantage to take care of you in case of any emergency in the house.Can cook chinese foods but not as good as chef.Hopefully you can pick me and have an interview with me so that you know me better. Thankyou!

Tasks that Malaya can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided