Loading...

madelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Madelyn P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Chinese traditional (Cantonese) (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Madelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Easy going, responsible, hardworking, honest, respectful

Hi I'm Madelyn from Philippines. I've been working here in Hongkong for 6year already. I am very good at cooking Chinese and western dishes and also I can follow recipes easily from the book or online. I am very good at cleaning and I love kids and also I'm experienced on elderly care.

My first 2years job here in Hongkong was with Chinese family and my main duties was Household Cleaning and Cooking. Then my current job which I'm about to finish this October, my main duties is cooking, cleaning and elderly care, shopping and doing all the Household choirs.

Tasks that Madelyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided