Loading...

Carren June is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Carren June A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Carren June
This profile is no longer available.

easy-going, well-mannered and professional person.

Hi!I am Carren, 26years old, and i'm about to finish my contract on September 22, 2019. I am currently taking care of 2 working adults and 3 children ages 10, 6 and 5 years old living in a 1,800sqft flat. My duties includes: cooking, doing laundry, ironing, house cleaning, bring and fetch child to school and activities, and tutoring. I'm an easygoing and hard-working person and is always smiling and entertaining kids with drawing, reading stories, and role playing. I am looking for new employer that could give me privacy without any disturbance especially during night time.

Tasks that Carren June can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided