Loading...

Joan B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4320 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Easy to learn and fallow instructions,

Im joan,currently working here in hongkong about to finish my 4years second contract in same employer,,about my latest job experience i work before in singapore year 2013 as domestic helper,and year 2015 i start here in hongkong take care 3months old baby at the same time doing household chores,i love take care baby but most i like is cooking,,until they renew my second contract at the same time born their second baby im the one too take care again,,
The first baby seems go to school already i send and pick up in school,doing market because whole day in the school of their first baby i have a time to do my work at home at the same time take care of their second baby,,my employer is very busy couple,,

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided