Loading...

Maureen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maureen S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maureen
This profile is no longer available.

Easy to learn new things

Hi good day. .im willing to learn new things.im also willing to work to any citizenship of an employer and also willing to work with other helper. Im an openminded person and i accept critics if ive done wrong.My employer now are chinese they have 1 child. .I'ved been here for almost 7months.I take good care of their child and also preparing some foods for them. I was trying to find a new employer because of some reasons ,i want to break my contract to them. If i will be given a chance i will be good and do all my tasks as good as you wanted.thankyou

Tasks that Maureen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided