Loading...

Grace S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

easy to work with, honest, responsible and dedicat

i'm a filipina and been in hongkong for a total of 9-yrs. Have experienced in elderly, newborn and child 8-yrs old. can cook simple chinese food, marketing, laundry and household chores. I speak and write english well and very active in the church activities and active members of the group. Looking forward to work with small family, an expat prefers no pets due to i have allergy. Please notify me thru my e-mail add : gracesanbuenaventuraat ****.com or you can send me a text/ mobile number ****

Tasks that Grace can help with

Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Activities

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided

More about grace

I am easy to work with, honest, trustworthy, responsible and dedicated to my work. i took up secretarial course in college though i take caregiver, first-aid & CPR at canadian caregiver training institute in hongkong. I can cook, marketing, laundry, ironing, pick-up and send kid in the school, do house work and dishwashing. my hobbies is sports and i spend my rest day at the church as i'm an active members of the groups