Loading...

reinette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Reinette R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Reinette
This profile is no longer available.

efficient helper

Hi,I'm Reinette , a filipina ,40years of age. I am hardworking individual, kind, obedient,punctual,responsible and simple person.I know how to take care.of a child and can deal with teeneragers too and I promise that I will treat them as my children too. I am a happy , loyal, motivated person and I want things to be properly organize, I am willing to learn and a good cook too. I am a disciplined honest person and do respect my employer so much. I just hope I find an employer who will treat me as part of their family.And I will do everything to protect and help whose family will choose me as their new helper. Thank you and have a good day..

Tasks that Reinette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided