Loading...

elena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elena S., domestic helper located in Malaysia

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD (~542 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elena
This profile is no longer available.

elena profile

Madam please do hire me.I can do household works such as cleaning the house,marketing,ironing.I am easy to teach I am willing to learn Chinese cooking from you.I am responsible,industrious,diligent,hardworking,trustworthy.I will do everything I can to satisfy you with my work.please do hire me because I want to earn money for the future of my son and also to help my parents and siblings in the Philippines. I promise you will not regret your decision for hiring me.I will do all works you want me to do.thank you so much.good day!

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided