Loading...

Rosalie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalie
MESSAGE

Emerald Rose Emez

I am hard worker, I can cook Chinese food, i am fast learner and i don't like bad words if I really don't know the work teach me, everybody can trust me because my only purpose is to work not in any extraordinary matters, i can go anywhere inside of Hongkong territory, I can communicate Chinese language...

I have two children to support there financial matters for there schooling and daily needs, I already separated a single mom working alone and also some of my siblings asking me for financial support...

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided