Loading...

Evelyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1200 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

From employer ?capable,clever,very organise ?

hi,I?m lyne,39 years old,widow with 2 boys,from Philippines ..I have been working here in Singapore for 16 years.
*I have worked with Chinese family for 6 years plus .its a three storey house,but no young children.main duties is driving and running the errands.then when I come back Home I help my sister clean the house,cooking,ironing and walk the dog.
Reason of leaving they don?t need two helpers anymore
*British family for 3 years plus.there is no young children when I join them,(12/14) duties are,Housekeeping,ironing,grocery shopping,cooking and walking the dog twice a day.
Reason for leaving-relocation
-German/Alabanian family for nearly 4years.main duties is to take care of the children (when I join there family the eldest one is only 14 months,then after a year she gave birth to a very cute little girl,from then I take care of her),general Housekeeping,ironing,grocery shopping and sending and fetching the children from and to the kindergarten..
Reason of leaving the went home for good.
-Chinese family
Duties are driving,sending and fetching the daughter to school,sir to and from the office and madam to anywhere ? I do the grocery shopping,running the errands and managing the helpers and the workers (gardeners,Electricians,aircon man etc ?)my madam call me as her PA ?
Reason for leaving,no need driver
-Chinese/Malaysian,for a year.main duties is to take care of the newborn,and help my sister to do the cleaning and ironing.
Reason for leaving don?t need 2

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided