Loading...

Annie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Energetic and Flexible Nanny

Hello.. I'm Annie, I love to cater family who needs my help and knows how treat helper as their family. I love kids and knows how to cook basic food but use of recipe book will be favorable. I'm a kind person and always use initiative for a certain situation. I built confidence for the parents to take care their children and belongings while they are away. I also love to travel and experience new culture and tradition of employers. I'm a happy person and you will not fell boring with my company. I have a good common sense which is easy for the employer to communicate with me. Happy Family, don't hesitate to contact me if your think you want to work with me.
Thank you.
God bless us!

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided