Loading...

Yeyen N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Energetic, friendly, caring people.

I'm 32 years nice girl who love caring people. Work with heart and willing to shower my care to everyone's around me. I like cooking and make everything look perfect. Fast learner and like try something new. I am not just want find a job, but a family whose caring each other. And a home to make me feel comfort. Have work four years experience in Taiwan and almost six years in Hong Kong with different job duties. Kids, elderly. Disable. I always treat everyones as I want to be treated. I may can make a fault when I do something. But I will not make the same things for second time. I am available on Last March next year. And I am looking for disable elderly. Just give me enough rest then I will make everything done.

Tasks that Yeyen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided