Loading...

Jodelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jodelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jodelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Energetic,happy person wholoves outdoor activities

Hi I am Jodelyn Lucero Anggot 26 from Philippines,single and currently live in Hongkong.Been here since 2017 and employed with one employer.Unfortunately my employer are about to move back to the UK and so I am looking for a new family to lived with.I am very flexible person.I love gardening as I grew up with farming(farmer daughter).Very comfortable with pets as we have cat in my previous employer but then she died few months ago because shes too old.Recently I am dealing with 3 sweet kids age 11,9,6 and parents.My main task is to look after the kids,housework is added and more basic household chores.
For me who is now looking for new employer,I am trying to find who I can share my knowledge about gardening.I am also able to work with minor plumbing,minor electrical issues and carpentry which are in my passion.
I am open for personal interviews and a referral letter will be available upon the request of employer
Thank you very much



Tasks that Jodelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided