Loading...

Nely B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Energetic,polite,kind hearted house maid..

My name is Nely,I'm 44 years old,I'm looking for a good employer to work with and treat me as one of their family.
My work experience: I was employed in Singapore for two years(2001-2003),by a childless couple that has a big dog for a pet.l was in charge of all the household chores like cooking,laundry,ironing, and carwashing.
In 2009-2013 ,I worked in Bahrain for an 82-year old man,there were three of us who work for him, I was in charge of all the household chores and car washing.Assisting elder in daily grooming.knowledge of first aid and administering prescribed medicine.

Tasks that Nely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided