Loading...

Vinda K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

energetic, responsive,cheerful, compassionate, etc

Hi I'm Vinda . Im from Indonesia ,Have been work in Hong Kong for 6 years. I have experienced take care New born baby, take care of children and elderly. I love pets as they are so adorable. I can cook western and chinesse . And will follow the recipes. Im a hard worker person and my priority duty as my responsibility . I love kids . I hope hired by a good New employer near Hong Kong island . And prefer my day off on Sunday . I will work as well as I can do and don't like to have any problem with my work , so I work much as I can do. I won't say i have a good English, as im not a native, so i put intermediate for my English level, as im still keep learn to improve. About education i was in a University for 2 years. Million thanks and hope here can find new employer for work to.

Tasks that Vinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided