Loading...

Jane G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Energetic. Trustworthy. Responsible. "Can Do".

My name is Marijean (Jane) and I am 41 years old. I've been working in Hong Kong for +7 years, and with my current employer since Feb 2018. Unfortunately this lovely family have to relocate abroad, so I am available for new opportunities as of early July 2019.

I'm looking for a warm open family who are seeking a committed and mature helper.

I?m a passionate Foodie, a committed hiker, a reader of self-development/motivation materials, pet-lover, enjoy practical charity work, and nurturer to little people.

As a helper I?ve been versatile in supporting different family set ups: Chinese and Western employers, working and at home parents, newborn to school age kids, and children with special needs for example.

My current duties are

> Childcare (boys age 5 and 7)
> Meal preparation, menu planning, marketing, budgeting, and hosting.
> Pet care such as dog walking, grooming
> Laundry and ironing, gardening, car washing and cleaning large 2100 sqft house.

I'm looking for opportunities which expand my cooking/hosting skill set, expose me to new cultures in international families, and responsibilities that will stimulate and stretch me.

I?m fortunate to have developed strong partnerships with the 3 families I?ve worked for. I'm looking forward to finding out more about your family?s needs and if we can build a positive long term working relationship as a super minder for your family.

Tasks that Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided