Loading...

Stela Marie E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Stela Marie
MESSAGE

Energetic

Dear my future employer,

My personality is patient, active, honest,trustworthy,caring,and loving specially for the kids.I love kids because they make me happy always,i loved them as my own kids they are part of my life. My hobbies are hiking,biking,and swimming.I loved out door activities. My work experience before first i was taking care new born baby in the philipine for 3 years,and i decide to go other country.I working in Muscat,Sultanate of Oman for two years,as a domestic helper/nanny. I do house hold chores like marketing,cooking,washing clothes, ironing,cleaning and more.i do taking care of kids they are 10 years old the older,and 7 years old the youngest. i take them to bath,to go to school,to cooked there breakfast,teaching to there home works,sometimes play with them like biking and swimming.My current work now is in Hong Kong as a domestic helper/nanny i'll do the same.I do house hold chores cooking marketing,ironing,cleaning the house ,cleaning the car and more.I'm taking care one kid Hayley,shes 4 years old when i came in Hong Kong,Now shes already 6 years old.I take her to bath,to school, i cooked food to her .to sleep and more.

Best regards,
Stela

Tasks that Stela Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided