Loading...

Daphne N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Energetic

Hi I?m daphne 30 years of age single mother of 10 years old boy I am happy person and positive always ,energetic ..we have 5 sibling 2 boys and 3 girls..before I came here in hongkong to work as domestic helper I work before as a assistant teacher in a preschool for 5 years in the Philippines..right now I?m here in hongkong currently working in a Chinese family I took care for 2 kids 8 and 10 year old kids...I do the household work everyday cooking,helping the kids ,marketing...
I do love kids because they makes me happy and they are stress reliever even they are little bit naughty...
It?s my pleasure to be a part of your family to work and to take care your family...if you choice me to work in your happy family I will do my best to make your family happy and clean I will treat your kids as my own kids I will help them all the time they need...

Tasks that Daphne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided