Loading...

Evelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    60000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I enjoy working at home,love kids & pets,cook!

I came from a poor family but my parents taught us hard works, despite of financial crisis I never quit schooling I went to college and earned a Bachelor's degree . In my twenty's I worked in several employers some in private and in our government, then in my thitry's I got married and we have a small business and we are not earning enough money even until now, my goal is to land a job in other country so that I can earn more, when I saw this ads of helpers I am very helpful to do all household works, love to take care kids cook their favorite food and feed them, I love pets I have five cats and six dogs, one of my cat 's name is Natasha, and my very old dog Mahonri aged 18 years more now in our house . I do not smoke , neither no drinking of beer or strong drinks or wine, I love to go to Church on Sundays , my husband and I share in common in my fifty's I can more work effectively than in my younger years beacause I have more experience what life is how to handle things differently in different situation , last year I got my perfect heath results my blood pressure i s normal and sugar normal also , my weight is normal. Please hire me you can expect me to do all my best i love cooking too I can adjust what my boss demands, the kids are wonderful I can handle kids with special problem I worked with the primary before .

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided