Loading...

Ernawati E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    10 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Ernawati
MESSAGE

Every thing I like to try,,,,,,,

I want do work hard cause I need care of my family and for my next future, I have a lots experience before I'm to meid in Singapore 2 years and hongkong 6 years
I want to be sukses so I can help my family and for next my future so please sir or mam give me a job
I can cooking, Washing, care of children ,cleanning ,I only 1 no brother or sister so all must by my self so really really need job please mam and sir , I need to care my grandmother cause old already, and I must be more strong to work get money couse next time my care parents by my self ,every thing I do hard until now couse I want my life more better , I like to learn what I don't know ,i like to try what I don't know never give up ,cause I know many people need me ,so please boss give a job I try to follow all instructions what mam sir telling ,I'll learn and learn more for every thing ,one again please, please , sir and mam give me a job ,don't worry about my experience couse from younge my parents always teach me how to hard , how to be strong so I never give up until now still strong and more want to try everything . My parents job is farmers my grandmother old already they are my hero until now so I don't want to see they are not happy . I must give back to my family like how they care me , teach me for everything until now , I'm so happy have family like them ,, couse never so when they too difficult for life I really really love them Couse show me how to see how beautiful world , so I'm ready,

Tasks that Ernawati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided