Loading...

Janet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janet B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Janet
This profile is no longer available.

Ex Abroad

Good morning to you.i am looking for an employer who needs my services. Im a mother of 3kids 38yrs of age. I have experience in living and working in Hongkong before. I have serve a family of 5.A couple 2kids and a grandmother.I can do household chores and child care. I can be flexible in my work and your priority is my priority. Im honest, hardworking and responsible. If interested and want to know more you are very welcome to contact me. thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Janet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided