Loading...

Beverly M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/10/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Beverly
MESSAGE

Ex-Domestic Helper Looking for Employer

I'm Beverly, single and 37 years old. I have worked in Hong Kong for over 14 years as a domestic helper with three different employers. I recently lost my job in Macau where I worked for two years. I'm looking for an employer who is willing to hire me from the Philippines.

Qualifications:
- Highly organised and efficient
- Hardworking and reliable
- Excellent time management
- Able to multitask
- Flexible and adjust well in a new environment
- Honest and trustworthy
- Self-motivated and initiative
- Polite
- Pro-active, energetic and positive - Love pets and has experienced in taking care of dogs
- Great with kids and has experienced in child minding (ages 3 - 15 years old)
- Good oral and written English
- Willingness to learn and follow instructions thoroughly
- Cooking skills (Western, Chinese, Filipino, Korean, baking)

Experiences:
- General household cleaning
- Washing and ironing clothes
- Marketing and grocery shopping
- Car washing
- Pet care
- Child Minding
Babysitting
Preparing and cooking foods/snacks for the kids
Taking/picking up kids to and from school/lessons
Playing with/entertaining them
Giving the kids a bath/shower
Getting them ready for bed
Reading books together with kids
- Cooking
- Gardening
- Kitchen Staff/Dishwasher at Okura Hotel and Restaurant

Tasks that Beverly can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 10-2015 Until 10-2017 Australian

    -general housework -cooking/baking -car washing -marketing/grocery shopping -child care/babysitting -pet care

  • From 03-2018 Until 07-2020 Chinese

    Kitchen Staff/Dishwasher in Okura Hotel And Restaurant in Macau