Donna Marie O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Donna Marie


Good day Sir/Maam,
I?m Donna,35 Years old from Philippines. I had my terminated letter willing to show you about the reason why I got one month notice. My former employer and I are we both agreed of this termination. I am preferred for ? LIVING OUT? to have a privacy during my rest time and my things intact in one place. My working experienced 6 years in Singapore, 2 years in Saudi, 4 years in Hongkong all finished contract, it?s my first time to be terminated but it?s has a valid reason. I?m All around house chores but cooking is my passion. I am willing for personal interview. Thank you for reading my application. Good luck to us.?

Tasks that Donna Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided