Loading...

Jennifer B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    100000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
MESSAGE

Experienced Caregiver for 14 years

Hello I am Jennifer Im from Philippines and I've been working as a caregiver here in Kuwait for 14 years with same employer specializing child care ages 14, 12, 10 and 8 years old. I do Toturing, marketing and household work.My last term contract will end this June and I'll be available by July God willing. I'm confident enough to tackle new challenges and responsibility in other country in which it prepared me through my experienced.It would be my pleasure and honor to work with my future employer diligently and humbly dedicate my service

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided